PRIVACY VAULT
System Config
Auto-Burn Message
Messages you send after enabling this are permanently deleted after the selected time, for everyone.
Haptic Feedback
Physical confirmation
Ghost Mode
Hide typing presence — COMING SOON
Interface Language
System translation